Maggy, a sugar mummy in Nairobi, needs a single guy, 21 or older.
Authentic Sugar Mummies Kenya

--

I assume you are aware of why I wrote to this website. After reading several success stories, I became intrigued by your offerings. Due to privacy considerations, I can only say that I’m Maggy, in my 50s, and that I reside in Nairobi.My ideal match should be a single man between the ages of 20 and 45. I don’t care about his financial situation, but most importantly, I’m willing to pay for the services he will provide for me. I’m hoping to connect up soon

Are you looking for a sugar mommy or sugar daddy? Text or What’s App Admin Jane at 0751201322. Hookup fee is kes 550/=.

--

--

RICH SUGAR MUMMY DATING SITES

Explore genuine connections! Connect with affluent Sugar Mummies and Daddies in Kenya and Abroad. WhatsApp Admin at 0753534822 for authentic services